Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lavonne Zwart Schaafsma

Lavonne Zwart Schaafsma

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lavonne Zwart Schaafsma
"Cassidy is inviting and knowledgeable. She was able to get my family a much lower rate than what we had. I love supporting a local, female owned business. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Willie Neely

Willie Neely

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Willie Neely
"love working with you guys"
Profile photo of Courtney Thompson

Courtney Thompson

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Thompson
"Currently working through a claim. Everyone is really kind and helpful with all our questions."
Profile photo of Samantha Boyer

Samantha Boyer

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Boyer
"Cassidy and her team are great to work with. Whenever I have questions or concerns they always guide me to where I need to be I love state farm...."
Profile photo of Ciara McNeal

Ciara McNeal

April 21, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Ciara McNeal
"Policy kept increasing everytime I looked up, it was making me stress especially when your already juggling numerous bills in your name. Overall my Agent was awesome"
Profile photo of Mo Banks

Mo Banks

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mo Banks
"Was very easy to work with and friendly"
Profile photo of Carla Fiorenzo

Carla Fiorenzo

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Fiorenzo
"Cassidy, Kayla and team have done a wonderful job helping me get new home and auto insurance. They have been informative, extremely kind and understanding of my situation. I would highly recommend them to anyone on the hunt for new insurance or a new agent."
Profile photo of Sam Kiste

Sam Kiste

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Kiste
"We've used Cassidy + her team for a few years now for both our business and personal and have loved every second of it. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Victoria Duran

Victoria Duran

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Duran
"I was recommended to Cassidy’s office by my best friend. I’m so happy with my decision to go with Cassidy and her team! They’ve been nothing but amazing and extremely welcoming! Marrissa’s communication is top notch, she’ll even text me!!!"
Profile photo of Louis Gorsuch

Louis Gorsuch

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Louis Gorsuch
"Amazing team to work with. Goes above and beyond to make sure I’m happy and taken care of as a customer. Will be with this team for years to come."
Profile photo of Taylor Harris

Taylor Harris

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Harris
"Just Amazing Every encounter I have had with them has been Very Cheerful they always jus make thing easy. You can Tell they Love What They Do. Would HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS STATE FARM AGENCY. ❤️"
Profile photo of bill willson

bill willson

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bill willson
"One more thing: State Farm is one of the only companies that you can still visit a office or you can call them and they answer the phone and they try their best to help you in whatever problem you have. You don’t call a 800 number and wait for an hour on hold and they’re incompetent so you’ve waited on hold for nothing. None of that happens with State Farm. They truly there during your worst days!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Cason

Jennifer Cason

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Cason
"I've been with State Farm for the last 25 years and Cassidy and her team by far have been the best Agent to work with. They are incredibly quick to turn around your policy and always have my best interest at heart over trying to make a sale on a new policy. They have been there during some of the most difficult times in my life (yay insurance!) and they have made those hard times easier with their patience and compassion while helping me work through what is needed to get things handled. 1000% recommend these guys, they are sincerely the best Agents to work with!"
Profile photo of Megan Schenkel

Megan Schenkel

June 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Schenkel
"So grateful for the help and support Cassidy and her team offers to us :) I got the sweetest birthday card in the mail!!"
Profile photo of Alex H.

Alex H.

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex H.
"Very friendly office they have always responded to me within a couple of hours I would definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Thomas Hieftje

Thomas Hieftje

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Hieftje
"Great agent! Genuinely cares about her clients! If your not with Cassidy and her office, you’re missing out on huge savings and great benefits!"
Profile photo of Cynthia

Cynthia

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia
"I love working with Cassidy and the cre!! They are the best insurance company I have ever worked with!! Above and beyond is their day to day!!!! A must vist!!!"
Profile photo of Burton Garnett

Burton Garnett

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Burton Garnett
"Great business with a great team. Strictly business and I love how they operate. I will be bundling other insurance policies in the future with them."
Profile photo of Dawn Lowrance

Dawn Lowrance

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Lowrance
"I love working with State Farm! I have had great, fast and effective responses with any needs or questions!"
Profile photo of Carlee Porter

Carlee Porter

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlee Porter
"Great customer service!!! Love that I get texts and support all throughout the application process. It’s a joy to know that my auto, renter, and life insurance it’s all buddled together having a great rate!! Thank Marrissa for you wonderful support!!"
Profile photo of Aaron Hall

Aaron Hall

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Hall
"I worked directly with Cassidy and it was super easy to get everything done. She made it super simple and we had everything set up in no time!"
Profile photo of Edna Minto

Edna Minto

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edna Minto
"Hi everyone.. I don't brag often but I am impressed with the customer service at state farm with Cassidy. She got my policy started right away. She found all the discounts possible. She follows up after the fact. She is a great person to work with actually her staff is awesome too. . I recommend her office anytime"
Profile photo of Jessica Fisher

Jessica Fisher

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Fisher
"Every time I have needed something from this crew they have been very responsive and quick. Is very easy doing it over the phone and I'm sick and cannot get out. I love my experience with State farm. They are fantastic"
Profile photo of Chloe Esparza

Chloe Esparza

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chloe Esparza
"Love being with State Farm, they are always so good at helping me out with anything I need. They are always willing to answer any questions I have. Anything I’ve had issues they are on it to get it taken care of. I won’t use anyone other then State Farm"
Profile photo of Jason Slendebroek

Jason Slendebroek

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Slendebroek
"great service and friendly help!"