Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cassidy Cvanciger

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Cassidy Cvanciger

4.7 out of 5 (70 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Paul Smith

Paul Smith

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassidy and her whole team are amazing to work with highly recommend them!!!"
Profile photo of Kendra Richards

Kendra Richards

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kyle Macklin

Kyle Macklin

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Evan Eldridge

Evan Eldridge

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassidy & her team are dedicated to helping you protect what matters most in life, by going above & beyond to get you the the best coverage and rate possible."
Profile photo of Sydney Goebel

Sydney Goebel

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassidy & her team are always ready to handle anything we need- questions, quotes, claims… they are fast and friendly. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Searle

Jeffrey Searle

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gerardo Jilote

Gerardo Jilote

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great knowledgeable insurance providers that always go above and beyond to get the best rates for you! I highly recommend Cassidy and her staff for all of your insurance needs. Give them a call you won't be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Eric Cristner

Eric Cristner

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service out of this office is absolutely insane how good and helpful they are. Normally I hate calling and dealing with insurance agents but this is such a breath of fresh air. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Warren “Jeshurun” Cyrus

Warren “Jeshurun” Cyrus

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very sweet. Good listener. Ty"
Profile photo of Gennita Beverly

Gennita Beverly

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Harold Hyde

Harold Hyde

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Genuine !!!"
Profile photo of Haylee Black

Haylee Black

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super helpful when I had questions, the best rate in the area, and quick responses. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jeremy Payne

Jeremy Payne

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cierra Kilpatrick

Cierra Kilpatrick

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing rates I have the best rate for multiple policies."
Profile photo of Süki Wilder

Süki Wilder

July 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have been a pleasure to work with! Very responsive and kind!"
Profile photo of Kelli Foster

Kelli Foster

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are super easy to get ahold of and responded quickly!"
Profile photo of Curt Baragar

Curt Baragar

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fast, friendly, and professional service every time I call."
Profile photo of Eric Estrada

Eric Estrada

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"New customer, no complaints so far!"
Profile photo of Derek Young

Derek Young

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mallory Arsulowicz

Mallory Arsulowicz

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome with communication and saved me a lot of money! They made it very easy for me to switch my insurance. It was a great experience!"
Profile photo of Lisa Dudick

Lisa Dudick

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is extremely helpful and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Jeff Arsulowicz

Jeff Arsulowicz

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Changed my insurance to them and they were very helpful and very professional and saved me a lot of money . Highly suggest !!!"